Now in My Bookbag: A Christmas Spark by Ciara Knight

A Christmas SparkThis book has the down-home sweetness and nostalgia that I expect from any companion to author Ciara Knight’s Sweetwater County/Riverbend world.

Although the story touches on some serious topics, it maintains the feelings of love and healing that are the signature for all things Sweetwater related.

This is an uplifting story of a Christmas, shared between strangers, that changes everything. Laying to rest the ghosts of the past, and laying the groundwork for the future, The Christmas Spark is full of heartwarming moments and romance. It is a great holiday read.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Releases, Books, My Bookbag, Novella, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment