Now in My Bookbag: Storm Revealed (Phantom Islanders Part 2), by Ednah Walters

Storm Revealed- Phantom Islanders 2I absolutely love this continuation of the Phantom Islanders’ story. The development and added complexity of this adventure, captivates the reader in me. And, the layers of much needed details engage me in my capacity as a reviewer. Walters truly delivers the hook here that I looked for in Part 1.

The further developments in the relationship between Storm and Lexi really appeal to the romantic in me. The secrets revealed about the island’s inhabitants, are a fantasy reader’s dream.

The characters are as endearing as they are eccentric. I can’t wait to see what happens to each of them as the adventure continues.

The amazing cliffhanger has me counting the days until the release of Storm Unleashed, the final part in Book 1, on June 27, 2017.

5 Stars

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Series, Books, indie, New Release, Reviews, serial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Now in My Bookbag: Storm Revealed (Phantom Islanders Part 2), by Ednah Walters

  1. Happy you enjoyed it, Karen XOXO

    Like

Leave a comment