Now in My Bookbag: The Ladies Room, by Carolyn Brown

The Ladies RoomI purchased this book through Audible.com and listened to it over the course of three evenings. I absolutely loved it!

The story is humorous and heartwarming. The narrator, Donna Postel, captures the character of Trudy perfectly. The premise is imaginative, the story is engaging, and the conclusion is satisfying.

I highly recommend this book in general, and the audiobook in particular. It is completely engaging and very enjoyable.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment