A very happy release day to @CameoRenae and #InMyReality sequel to #InMyDreams

The Prequel to this book, In My Dreams, is phenomenal and moving.

Mama Reads Blog

In My Reality (Sequel to In My Dreams) by Cameo Renae
Genre: NA Paranormal Romance
Cover Designer: Stephanie Hobbs of Steph’s Cover Design
Amazon & KU Link
ABOUT THE BOOK
 
It’s been three years since Michael’s death, and life isn’t any easier. The gift bestowed upon me has only grown stronger. I see the dead, everywhere. Those who have remained earthbound are looking for answers, or have messages for their loved ones. That’s what I do. I help resolve those questions, then assist them in crossing over.
Lately, I’ve had a recurring nightmare—a guy, badly injured in a car crash. Each time I’ve called out to him, he never answers. I’ve never even seen his face.
My mentor, Lucy Crow, believes he’s still alive, and I’m supposed to help him. That my dreams are not just subconscious thoughts; they’re premonitions.
For the first time ever, I will…

View original post 173 more words

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

