Hostile is Almost Here!!

after light series 4 book setThe much anticipated Book #4 in the After Light Saga, by Cameo Renae, will be available for purchase on May 27th. The After Light Saga is an excellent dystopian series, and I highly recommend it. If you haven’t yet experienced this series, there is still time to dive in before the release of Hostile.

Hostile Cover

About the Author:

Cameo- New profile pic Nov 2014My family is what keeps my heart beating, and my world a happy place to be.

I was born in San Francisco, raised in Maui, Hawaii, and recently moved with my husband and children to Alaska.
I’m a daydreamer, a caffeine and peppermint addict. I love to laugh, love to read, and love to escape reality. One of my greatest joys is creating fantasy worlds filled with adventure and romance, and sharing it with others.
One day I hope to find my own magic wardrobe, and ride away on a magical unicorn. Until then…I’ll keep writing!

Favorite quote: “The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge, but imagination.” Albert Einstein

HAPPY READING!

Follow me on:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CameoRenaeFan…
Blog: http://cameorenae.blogspot.com/
Website: http://cameorenae.com ~ for future updates.
Twitter: @CameoRenae (less)

 

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Releases, Book Series, Books, My Bookbag and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

