Week #4 of My Favorite Things Giveaway

booksIt is Week #4 of the My Favorite Things Giveaway. That means a whole new chance to win a signed book! Go to the Rafflecopter form (link is below) and follow the instructions

.
HOWEVER, if you have already followed the My Bookbag Facebook Page and my twitter account, just say so ON THE FORM. (I DO VERIFY WINNER’S COMPLIANCE TO THE RULES! Please make sure that you have LIKED the Facebook page and followed @karenametcalf on twitter.)
You can still get additional entries by completing the requirements for bonus entries. Some of them can be entered once a day during the week, which ends at 11:59pm on Wednesday, December 23, 2015. 

This giveaway is not sponsored by, nor is it the responsibility of, Facebook, Rafflecopter, or the participating authors. It is sponsored solely by My Bookbag.

Good luck everybody!!

http://gvwy.io/5nakx68

==============================================================

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Giveaway, Books, Giveaways, My Bookbag. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

