Another Great Teaser from (Dis)Content by Melissa Haag (Judgement of the Six #5)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

(Dis)Content is Isabelle’s Story and is told from her point of view. This book is currently available for pre-order and will release on November 24, 2015. (See Purchase Links Below)

Dis ContentPeople in the main bar were screaming and running for the exit.  Chaos reigned beyond the cage—every man for himself.  Worried for Ethan, I pushed through the door to the hall so hard that it bounced back on me and banged my left shoulder.

The rhythmic slamming of the cage stopped as I stumbled out into the service hall and eyed my options.  The employee entrance was too close to the dog.  I’d need to go out to the alley, then circle around to the front to get Ethan.

Claws screeched on the employee door, and I almost tripped over myself in my rush toward the back exit.  Behind me, the door shuddered as something hit it with enough force to make the metal groan.  My heart stopped, and I twisted to look over my shoulder.  I was still alone.  But for how long?  A burst of adrenaline helped me reach the end of the hall.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Purchase:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Find other books in the series here:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Releases, Books, My Bookbag, Pre-Order, Purchase Links and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

