Interest Fading Away

With the Fairy Tale Confessions Book Tour event ( https://www.facebook.com/events/1661131357431698/ ) now in its 8th day, it seems that the interest and the following is fading away. In retrospect, I should have known better than to choose day 8 as my book blog post day.

It seems like the effort spent on planning and implementing giveaways has been less successful. However, I know that growing a blog following and garnering giveaway participation is a slow and steady, trial and error, endeavor. Therefore, I will continue to be involved. I will promote the books that enchant, thrill, or move me. I will plan giveaways to celebrate holidays, milestones, and book releases. I can only hope that, eventually, you will come to like my blog as much as I do.

Now, back to Fairy Tale Confessions… this is a great book. It is a collection of 14 talented writers who have wonderful imaginations. The stories in this book are impressive and should be considered must-read.

There are short reviews of each story here on my blog, along with author interviews. There is one giveaway that is open until midnight of October 12th. https://www.facebook.com/readerreviewbookbag/app_228910107186452

The other two giveaways end tonight at midnight EST.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Giveaway, Book Releases, Books, Giveaways, My Bookbag, Q&A, Reviews, Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

