GIVEAWAY!! Fairy Tale Confessions Book Tour Event October 9th Giveaway by My Bookbag

Prizes

  1. Any ebook ($5 or less) of any author from Fairy Tale Confessions
  2. Any ebook ($3 or less) of any author from Fairy Tale Confessions
  3. Any ebook ($3 or less) of any author from Fairy Tale Confessions

There are several Fairy Tales that did not make it into the book. In as few words as possible, give me your ideas for an unexpected twist on your choice of the following fairy tales.

  1. Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs
  2. The Princess & the Pea
  3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  4. Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Use imagination and creativity. Post in comments section . Start with the # of the fairy tale, then give a brief synopsis of your twist.

For an additional entry, stop by the My Bookbag Facebook page and Like the page. Then leave a comment to let me know that you have.

My Bookbag on Facebook

(This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook or the authors participating in this Blog Tour. This giveaway is the sole responsibility of My Bookbag (my Facebook book blog).

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Giveaway, Book Releases, Books, Giveaways, My Bookbag and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GIVEAWAY!! Fairy Tale Confessions Book Tour Event October 9th Giveaway by My Bookbag

  1. Christy Dixon says:

    4. Goldilocks and her 3 bears are the newest act in circus. They are the newest act to join and have a lot to prove. But the circus people don’t know they are really their for information. Goldilocks and her family have a special ability to communicate with animals. And her parents were last seen near this circus and suspect foul play with the ringmaster.

    Like

Leave a Reply

