What has been going on since I have been in my “Do Not Disturb” mode?

Big things are happening, and I do not want you to miss out!

Just Released:

Judgement by S.J. West (Final Book of the Alternate Earth Series)

JudgmentAs Jess deals with the repercussions of Ravan’s latest earth-shattering actions, she soon realizes that not everything is as it seems. Once she’s able to carry on with her God given mission, the stakes rise to monstrous proportions for Jess and the other vessels, forcing them to place their lives on the line for a world that is not their own.

Jess maintains her hope for Lucifer’s soul, however futile, as she witnesses his unease with the happenings on alternate Earth. Even though he professes to hate humanity, Jess sees a glimmer of hope for her friend and refuses to give up on saving his soul.

God obviously has His reasons for wanting to protect this particular reality, and even though alternate Earth isn’t their home, Jess and her friends know they must do everything within their power to save it.


Forever With You by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Wait for You Series)

Forever With YouIn the irresistibly sexy series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout, two free spirits find their lives changed by a one-night stand…

Some things you just believe in, even if you’ve never experienced them. For Stephanie, that list includes love. It’s out there. Somewhere. Eventually. Meanwhile she’s got her job at the mixed martial arts training center and hot flings with gorgeous, temporary guys like Nick. Then a secret brings them closer, opening Steph’s eyes to a future she never knew she wanted—until tragedy rips it away.

Nick’s self-assured surface shields a past no one needs to know about. His mind-blowing connection with Steph changes all that. As fast as he’s knocking down the walls that have kept him commitment-free, she’s building them up again, determined to keep the hurt—and Nick—out. But he can’t walk away. Not when she’s the only one who’s ever made him wish for forever . . .

Cover Reveal for Demons by Ednah Walters (A Runes Companion Novel… Eirik Book 1)

Demons Cover

Eirik Baldurson ~ Son of Baldur, God of Light~ failed living as a Mortal. He lost the girl of his dreams and nearly got his friends killed. Now, he’s gone to the underworld to meet the mother he’s never known. Torn between his duty to her and the man he used to be, Eirik struggles to find himself, until a witch appears in his world. Feisty and stubborn, she is a reminder of everything good he left behind.

Celestia Devereaux proudly attends a charter high school for the “gifted” teenagers who embrace magic. Witches. However, she keeps a terrible secret ~ a prediction that she would one day be responsible for catastrophic destruction and death. Though Celestia uses her clairvoyant abilities to help people, she worries that it is just a matter of time before she goes over to the dark side. Her world changes when she unexpectedly astral projects to a place she didn’t believe existed and meets a tortured man who needs her help.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s