Now in My Bookbag: Vegas Love (One… Story #3) by Jillian Dodd

vegas-loveThis is an update. Jillian Dodd has since written two books that are jump started by this novella… Vegas Love, and Broken Man.

This story is definitely intended for adult readers due to mature content and language.

I really like this story. I love the characters and the premise. The chemistry between the main characters is immediate and steamy. The progression of the story is very engaging, and it is thoroughly enjoyable.

My only problem with the story is that it has so much more potential. It is the perfect set-up for a full length book. I hope that Dodd will continue this awesome story that she has written so well. 5 stars

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Giveaway, Books, Reviews, Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

