My review of the Short Story: Quintessence by Cameo Renae

For the purposes of this review, Quintessence by Cameo Renae is a short story from the anthology ONE: An Exclusive Collection of EIGHTEEN Brand NEW Sexy One Night Changes Everything Stories.One anthology

“Quintessence by Cameo Renae ~ One night. One stolen moment. One complete stranger. One bite. That’s all it took to change Kate’s life forever.”

I continue to be amazed by the storytelling talent of Cameo Renae. After reading her short, Quintessence, from the One anthology, I can’t wait to get my hands on the full-length story that is promised. Already, the read is engaging and very well-developed thus far. With only a handful of words, I get hints about Kate’s mysterious family history, feel her connection to Tristan, feel the thrill of fear and excitement surrounding her and have my appetite whetted for the rest of the adventure.

I am beginning to believe that Renae can breathe life into any character type using any genre of her choosing. I highly anticipate the full story of Kate and Tristan, and I am excited to see their world as imagined by this awesome author.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Releases, Books, Free Books, Purchase Links, Reviews, Short Stories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

