Now in My Bookbag: Never Never Part 2 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Never Never2This book flows seamlessly from the end of part one. The concept remains genius. I can honestly say that I am waiting for Part 3 with baited breath. The story development is exceptional. More layers, both good and bad, are added to the character developments of Silas and Charlie.  The story is page-turning, breath-holding, obsession-building awesome. It feels like torture to wait for the last part of their story, for the answers to be revealed. I almost screamed out loud at the book when I hit the “To Be Continued” (again) in bold letters. I will be on pins and needles until the release of the final book in the series. (Hint, hint.)

I HIGHLY recommend this book series. None of the books are exceptionally long, and now is the perfect time to introduce yourself before Part 3 (the last in the series) is released.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Awards, Book Giveaway, Book Releases, Book Series, Book to Film, Books, Cover Release, Essays and Articles, Party, Purchase Links, Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

