Next in My Bookbag: Dark Bishop Part 4: Trap by Authors Casey L. Bond and Rachael Brownell

Dark Bishop TrapThis novella absolutely blew me away. This is where the tension lives, where the house of cards begins to crumble. What will happen to Jake, who has previously been bulletproof? What will happen to Sydney’s plans? Jake is wound so tight, he is bound to explode. Who gets caught up in the collateral damage?

Trap is so exciting. It builds layer upon layer of suspense. It creates many questions about what is to come. I am absolutely in awe of how well this is written. This is most definitely my favorite segment of Dark Bishop so far. It is an impressive read.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Releases, Book Series, Books, Novella, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

