Red Queen: New Book by Brandy L Rivers

Red Queen: Others of Seattle Novella

Red Queen

Red Queen is here 3-23-2015

Recommended By One of My Friends, who is also a PA: Draco Cheree Crump

.99 cent Novella

Red Queen

There’s a reason she’s called the Red Queen.
Joey Mullins is the man who got away. Desire will stop at nothing to get her favorite brawny werewolf back in her bed.
When Joey learns Red Queen is playing at the same music festival he goes on high alert. He’s never trusted Desire or her antics, and has no doubt she is out for Sorcha’s blood.
Sorcha has seen Desire use dark magic to manipulate Joey against his will. That doesn’t scare her. She’s willing to fight dirty to keep her man.
When push comes to shove, will obsession or true love win?

Order here

Amazon BN Kobo iTunes Googleplay

Brandy L Rivers - author Red QueenAbout the Author:

My name is Brandy L Rivers. I’m a wife and mother of three with an overactive imagination. I’ve been obsessed with monsters and magic for pretty much ever.  I decided to write the stories that keep me awake at night.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Book Releases, Books, Novella and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

