KISS ME CRAZY, Book 3 of The Fitzgerald Series by E.B. Walters is a Fantastic Romance!

KISS ME CRAZY is a Contemporary Romance and is Written for Readers 18 Yrs Old and Older

**SPOILER ALERT** **SPOILER ALERT**

Kiss Me Crazy -Fitz3

I really liked this book. Just reading the thoughts of Kara and Baron while they kissed made me melt too as I remembered kissing the only person to make me feel that way.The way they felt when they kissed made me miss him a lot. I was very pleased that Walters made the characters thoughts and feelings so real that I could relate so deeply to them.

Don’t get me wrong, there was plenty of heat and passion, but this story focused more on the feelings elicited by a passionate kiss. It was a romantic love story complete with serenades, cuddling in a hammock, intelligent conversations, (I was so jealous), and then the ultimate ‘he screwed up and almost ruined everything’.

Both Kara and Baron learned that keeping their feelings inside is a bad idea. Baron also learned that not everything works as a part of a five year plan.

The make-up was so sweet and included both Kara and Baron finally admitting to loving one another. Then, of course, there was more mind-numbing kissing ending in another steamy night.

I thought there was a bit too much of the story that happened before Baron finally showed Kara any affection. I wished the heart-stopping kisses started a little sooner, maybe it was the romantic in me.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

