Post to Fans of the Hidden Wings Series

This is a copy of the post Cameo wrote on her Facebook page to fans of her Hidden Wings series

Hidden Wings Fans
Here’s an update on Gilded Wings (Book #4) in the Hidden Wings Series.
1) Gilded Wings WILL be the FINAL book in the series. – I know a lot of you have begged for me not to end it, but every good thing must come to an end. I really do believe this is the right time for the Hidden Wings Series. I don’t think dragging it out, or trying to force or squeeze anything more from it will help the story. Believe me…I don’t want this story to end either, and I am in love with these characters, but as for now, it has an ending and they all agree. But who knows…there might be future spin-off’s, and I do plan on writing a few novella’s on key characters.
2) Gilded Wings will be released before the end of this year. (2014) Release date will be announced October 30th.
Thank you for your patience, and for your amazing support and readership. You all have helped to make this girl’s dreams come true!!!

<3 Hidden Wings Fans <3 Here's an update on Gilded Wings (Book #4) in the Hidden Wings Series.  1) Gilded Wings WILL be the FINAL book in the series. -  I know a lot of you have begged for me not to end it, but every good thing must come to an end. I really do believe this is the right time for the Hidden Wings Series. I don't think dragging it out, or trying to force or squeeze anything more from it will help the story. Believe me...I don't want this story to end either, and I am in love with these characters, but as for now, it has an ending and they all agree. But who knows...there might be future spin-off's, and I do plan on writing a few novella's on key characters. <3  2) Gilded Wings will be released before the end of this year. (2014) Release date will be announced October 30th. :) <3  <3 Thank you for your patience, and for your amazing support and readership. You all have helped to make this girl's dreams come true!!! :) <3
About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

