Favorite Young Adult or New Adult Fantasy Authors

I was thinking about my recent addiction to Young Adult (and some New Adult) fantasy, sci-fi, paranormal and dystopian literature. Because of the enjoyment these stories brought me, I thought it only fair to do a blog post recommending my favorite authors thus far. This is a copy of my twitter list: Favorite YA or NA Authors.

List members:

Author

Coffeeholic, mom, wife, author of The Mystic Series: Epic Fantasy Romance. bcburgessbooks@gmail.com

Author of the Velesi Trilogy – Book 1: The Binding and Book 2: The Drifting are now available on .

Stumbler upon the elephant in the room. Award-winning and bestselling author. Repped by Tamar Rydzinski/Laura Dail Literary Agency

Bestselling YA paranormal romance storyteller with strong heroines, sexy heros, and lots of action in every novel.

Hey, it’s Ednah Walters, author of The Guardian Legacy books (YA fantasy series) and Runes (YA paranormal romance series).

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author, Significance, Wide Awake, Smash Into You, Collide, & Devour. Significance TV Optioned 2014. Repp’d by Jane Dystel

Bestselling YA Author of the Hidden Wings Series and The After Light Saga. I’m just a simple girl who loves caffeine, peppermint, reading, and my hubby!

Writer, enthusiast, discoverer of awesome. I write fantasy, romance, and teen novels. My first novel, The Watchers, is free on Amazon and B&N

 Author

New Adult and Young Adult author. Best known for writing about college boys with wings and skinny dipping. Mom of two. Coffee addict.

# 1 New York Times & International Bestselling author. I HAPPILY and PROUDLY write lots of books with lots of kissing in them. Repped by Kevan Lyon

#1 New York Times bestselling author of THE SELECTION SERIES. I make videos on the YouTube, have an awesome family, & would love a piece of cake please.

Author of ATLANTIA (coming October 2014) and the #1 New York Times & internationally bestselling MATCHED TRILOGY. Mom of 4 great kids.

I’m the bestselling, self-published author of THE EDEN TRILOGY, the FALL OF ANGELS trilogy, and WHAT I DIDN’T SAY! I also tend to talk about rock music…lots.

#1 NYT Bestselling author of The Rosemary Beach series, The Sea Breeze series, The Vincent Boys series and The Existence trilogy

NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Author. I’m also half of the NA writing team,

Author of the Grace series, Faeble novels, Sweet Trilogy, Belonging Series, Quiver, mother, wife, & undercover zombie therapist.

I wrote the Legend trilogy and The Young Elites (out Oct. 7). I blog at and Pin at .

Caffeine-powered YA author of The Elemental Series, about four brothers who control earth, air, fire, and water. I like my reality with a side of paranormal.

About KarenM

Advocate for animal rights, individual rights, and medical issues such as #Lyme disease, #cancer and #diabetes. Reader Reviews and News I also write about television, music, holidays and anything else that grabs me while I'm on my soapbox
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

